GA News

AY 2023-2024 Graduate Assembly Executive Board and Officer Election Results

The delegates have voted for next year’s GA leadership. The elected leaders are:

  • President: McKalee Steen
  • Campus Affairs Vice President: Krish Desai
  • Internal Vice President: Angikaar Singh Chana
  • External Affairs Vice President: Taylor Washington
  • Vice President of Equity and Inclusion: Drew Kiser
  • Vice President of Finance: Allyson Tang
  • Funding Officer: Josh Hahn
  • Labor Liaison: Christopher Geary
  • Rules Officer: Graham Northrup

Congratulations everyone! Graduate Council representatives will be elected in May.

Stay up to date with the Graduate Assembly!