Get to know the staff helping to run the Graduate Assembly during the 2023-2024 academic year!

Chiefs of Staff

Lucy Andrews, President Chief of Staff

Internal Vice President Chief of Staff

Alex Ha, Campus Affairs Vice President Chief of Staff

Ava Kargosha, External Affairs Vice President Chief of Staff

Vice President of Finance Chief of Staff

Vice President of Equity & Inclusion Chief of Staff

Office of the President

Eliotte Garling, Communications Director

Annie Taylor, Website Manager and Accessibility Advisor

Office of the Internal Vice President

Angikaar Chana, ASUC Judicial Council Justice

Kenny Ho, ASUC Judicial Council Justice

Woojae Kim, ASUC Judicial Council Justice

Alex Mabanta, Student Union Liaison

Office of the Campus Affairs Vice President

Alexa Zytnick, Fee Review Officer

Christine Qabar, Financial Need & Census Officer

Baoviet Nguyen, Food Security Officer

Kevin Rigby, Housing Security Officer

Jenae Carpenter, Wellness Officer

Office of the External Affairs Vice President

James Chang, Legislative Director

Alex Ha, External Affairs Vice President Liaison

Office of the Vice President of Equity & Inclusion

Dakota Robinson, Thriving Initiative Graduate Liasion

Elena Ojeda, EWOCC Senior Coordinator

Oluwaseun Adegbite, EWOCC Junior Coordinator

Business Office Staff

Bethany Fitelson, Assistant Director for Student Governance Advising

Kenny Ho, Business Office Manager

Minoli Daigavane, Executive Assistant

Priya Khullar, Funding Assistant

Sandra Chan, Project Director Assistant

Sarah Jang, Project Director Assistant

Chelsea Feng, Technology Assistant

Join the GA!