NZ vs AUS Live Score T20 World Cup 2021 Final Streaming Match Updates: New Zealand, Australia Eye Maiden Title In Dubai

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Final Live: When And Where To Watch NZ vs AUS Live In Your Country? New Zealand and Australia will lock horns in the final of ICC T20 World Cup 2021. The match will take place at Dubai International Cricket Stadium on November 14.

New Zealand were part of group 2 during the super 12 round. The team played 5 matches, winning 4 and losing 1. They reached the semi-finals after finishing in the 2nd spot in the points table. In the semi-finals, New Zealand defeated England by 5 wickets.

Batting first, England reached 166-4 on the scoreboard. Opener Jos Buttler scored 29 runs while his partner Jonny Bairstow hit 13. Later, one-down Dawid Malan slammed 41 runs for the team. Moeen Ali played a fabulous quickfire knock of 51 runs off 37 deliveries.

Chasing a target of 167 for victory, New Zealand lost their opener, Martin Guptill, for 4 runs. However, Daryl Mitchell remained unbeaten till the end and slammed unbeaten 72 runs. Devon Conway scored 46 runs while James Neesham played an incredible cameo of 27 runs. New Zealand reached the target in 19 overs and won by 5 wickets.

Daryl Mitchell

Talking about Australia, they were part of group 1 during the super 12 round. Winning 4 games and losing 1, they finished on the 2nd spot in the points table and qualified for the semi-finals. In the semi-finals, Australia defeated Pakistan by 5 wickets.

Babar Azam and Mohammad Rizwan, T20 World Cup 2021
Babar Azam and Mohammad Rizwan. Image Source: Twitter


Batting first, Pakistan posted 167-5 on the scoreboard. Opener Mohammad Rizwan slammed 67 runs while Fakhar Zaman scored unbeaten 55 runs. Babar Azam hit 39 runs. Australian pacer Mitchell Starc picked 2 wickets while Pat Cummins and Adam Zampa picked 1 wicket each.

For Australia, opener Aaron Finch got out for a duck. David Warner scored 49 runs. One-down Mitchell Marsh also hit 28 runs. Later, Marcus Stoinis hit unbeaten 40 while Matthew Wade scored unbeaten 41 runs to win the match by 5 wickets.

Matthew Wade and Marcus Stoinis, T20 World Cup 2021
Matthew Wade and Marcus Stoinis. Credits: Twitter

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Final Live: When And Where To Watch NZ vs AUS Live In Your Country?

New Zealand vs Australia
New Zealand vs Australia (Credits: Twitter)


In India

New Zealand vs Australia final will be played on November 14 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Star Sports will broadcast this match live in India. Disney+Hotstar VIP will provide the live streaming platform for this match.

(Apart from English and Hindi commentary, this match will be available in six other regional languages)

In Sub-Saharan Africa

SuperSport (SuperSport Cricket) will bring the live action of this match in Sub-Saharan Africa, including South Africa and Zimbabwe.

In the United Kingdom (UK)

Sky Sports (Sky Sports Cricket) will bring the live-action of the NZ vs AUS game in the United Kingdom (UK).

In the Caribbean

ESPN will bring the live action of this match in the Caribbean region. Flow Sports App will bring the live stream of this match.

In the United States

Willow TV will provide the live streaming services of this match in the United States (USA) and Canada.

In Australia

Fox Sports (Fox Cricket) will bring the live-action of this match in Australia.

In New Zealand

Sky Sport (Sky Sport 2) will broadcast the match live in New Zealand.

United Arab Emirates

Etisalat Criclife will broadcast the match live in the United Arab Emirates.

Watch ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Live streaming online through YuppTV from continental Europe (Except UK & Ireland), South East Asia (Except Singapore & Malaysia), Nepal, Japan and Bhutan.

Get ready for Cricket`s biggest carnival! Catch all the ICC Men`s T20 World Cup cricket action live on YuppTV.

The much-anticipated T20 World Cup takes place after five years, and excitement knows no boundaries for cricket fans to see their favourite players in action. The seventh edition of ICC Men`s T20 World Cup 2021 commences from October 17 with the final slated on November 14. A clash between Oman and Papua New Guinea in Muscat kick starts the biggest T20 tournament. Scheduled to begin in 2020 in India, the tourney later moved to the UAE and Oman due to the pandemic. The schedule offers 45 games between 16 teams in four groups (Two for the qualifier and two for the Super 12). Netherlands, Ireland, Namibia, and 2014 winners Sri Lanka will fight to qualify for Super 12 in Round one Group A. Oman, Papua New Guinea, Scotland and Bangladesh battle to qualify for Super 12 in Round 2 Group B. The four qualifiers (two from each) from both groups will meet Afghanistan, Australia, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, and West Indies in the Super 12 phase.

While defending champions and two-time title winners, West Indies look to retain their trophy, Runner up of the 2016 World Cup England will go all guns blazing to grab the title. At the same time, Virat Kohli-led India and Pakistan eye on their second title, New Zealand, Australia and South Africa gaze to lift their maiden trophy.

All eyes are on the blockbuster clash between arch-rivals India and Pakistan on October 24. Both the teams face off each other after two years since the 2019 World Cup in England. Ind vs Pak is the most anticipated match of the T20 World Cup, and cricket fans are excited to witness the battle.


Experience ICC T20 Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 excitement on YuppTV from Continental Europe (Except UK & Ireland) in Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland and Faroe Islands, Italy,  Kosovo,  Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino and Vatican City, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey and Ukraine.

South East Asia  (Except Singapore and Malaysia) in Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Macau, Mongolia, Myanmar, North Korea, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, and Vietnam)

Watch ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Live streaming online through YuppTV from all internet enabled devices

Source link

Comments are closed.