Introducing our 2015-16 GA Officers!

President: Jenna Kingkade, Law

Internal Vice President (IVP): Aaron Smyth, Jurisprudence and Social Policy

Campus Affairs Vice President (CAVP): Lyndsey Ogle, Performance Studies

External Affairs Vice President (EAVP): Iman Sylvain, Plant and Microbial Biology

Vice President of Finance (VPF): Arturo Fernandez, Statistics

Rules Officer: Jonathan Morris, Applied Science & Technology

Funding Officer: Sara Wichner, Chemistry

Environmental Sustainability Officer: Daniel Wooten, Nuclear Engineering

Graduate Council Representatives: Melanie Drake, Sonia Travaglini, and Panayota Rigas, Kena Hazelwood-Carter (alt)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *